Board of Directors and Management

Executive Committee

President Steve Oszust, C.Tech.
1st Vice-President Doug Helmeczi, A.Sc.T.
2nd Vice-President Gregg Sigethy, A.Sc.T.
Past President Michael Blenkin, A.Sc.T.
CEO/Registrar Jaime Feltis, A.Sc.T.


Mike Cormier, A.Sc.T.
Dave Lenz, A.Sc.T.
Troy Libke, A.Sc.T.
Frank Van Breugel, C.Tech.

Public Appointees

Beffy Hoffart, FCPA, FCMA
William Scott, J.D.

The governing body of the Association is a Board of Directors elected by registered professionals at the Annual Meeting.

The Board of Directors consists of the President, Past President, 1st and 2nd Vice Presidents, and a minimum of three Directors. Two public representatives are appointed by the Legislature for a three year term.

The CEO of Technology Professionals Saskatchewan is responsible for management and administration of Association affairs.