SASTT is a growing organization of professional A.Sc.T.  and C.Tech. members throughout Saskatchewan.

The governing body of the Association is a Board of Directors elected by members at the Annual Meeting.

The Board of Directors consists of a President, Past President, 1st and 2nd Vice Presidents and a minimum

of three Directors.  The CEO of SASTT is responsible for management and administration of Association affairs.